Alumni Elected to Office

Olivia DrakeNovember 5, 20101min

Several distinguished alumni have been declared the winners of their elections this week. They include: John Hickenlooper ’74  – elected Governor of Colorado; Michael Bennet ’87  – elected Senator from Colorado; Peter Shumlin ’79 – elected Governor of Vermont; Kathleen Clyde ’01 – elected to the Ohio State House of Representatives; Matt Lesser (in-process) – re-elected to Connecticut House of Representatives; and Dan Wolf ’79  – elected to state senate in Massachusetts representing the Cape and Islands.