21 Employees Honored at Recognition Luncheon

Lauren RubensteinOctober 22, 20141min
Twenty-one Wesleyan employees were honored by President Michael Roth at the annual Employee Recognition Luncheon on Oct. 16 in Beckham Hall. All the individuals have worked at Wesleyan for at least 20 years.
This year, the employees honored included: Judith Goodale, Linda Shettleworth, Susan Lastrina, Jeffrey Gilarde, Alice Scholar, Cynthia Rockwell, Robert Lancefield, Joel LaBella, Rosanna Pandolfo, Barbara Schukoske, Benjiman Jackson, Gail Winter, Pearlina Jackson, Joan Schenker, Robert Weber, Nicola David, Ernesto Marino, Michael Patterson, Tony Bostick, Sergei Bunaev and Angela Morgan.
The event was sponsored by the Office of Human Resources.